Winter!

January 20, 2007

It finally snowed in Philadelphia! I didn’t mind having to walk around completing tons of errands during work because the big, fluffy flakes were so lovely! I only wished my nikon was back from the repair-center so I could have used it.

Now it’s back to being very sunny, and very cold.

On a knitting note, I am plugging along with my sweater and enjoying it oh-so-much. Of course, while winding more center pull balls last night I realized that I still have “the wedding present” project for Vicki that remains unfinished and in my crochet basket. I really need to finish that and send it off.

I really miss my camera.

Leave a Reply

