Influenced by internet crafters

April 9, 2007

Yikes! This latest craze for the Koigu Babette Blanket is quickly infiltrating my brain…specifically the area of my brain which decides the order of the projects I will be doing.

How can I resist? The blanket comes out so amazing! Lucky for me I don’t have the funds to invest in buying all new yarn for a blanket. I need to do some stash busting first.

babette

I will be keeping this on the backburner though. For now, I’ll just gaze lovingly at all the pictures in the Babette Flickr pool.

Leave a Reply

