New beginnings

May 9, 2007

Slowly coming to terms with my new membership in the brokenhearted club, I’m trying to push all my energies into creative endeavors and going to the gym. Ups and downs in moods are further complicated and confused by ups and downs in weather patterns.

This week sees 80 degree weather and clouds painted in the sky.

Painted sky

3 weeks until my big move across the river and I wish it would come sooner. Thankfully, I have a larger apartment to look forward to, with east and west facing windows to grow plants in, and a full attic to create a studio for myself. While visions of the future are far different from what I imagined a mere 3 weeks ago, new beginnings will be welcomed.

On an unrelated note, I love when the trains park on the river.
Riverbank

Leave a Reply

