Monday morning

May 14, 2007

I’ve been filling my evenings with adventures with friends. It’s funny how a breakup reinforces the fact that your friends are absolutely amazing folk. Even amazing acquaintances are coming out of the woodwork in a surprising way.

Still not thrown back into the creation mode I was in prior to this emotional bump in the road, my plan is to finish this blanket and have it shipped out to my friend before I move. I still need to ship out Gemma’s afghan, and begin another wedding blanket, for a July wedding. Not to mention my sister’s birthday present, and somethings that I am making for myself.

Sewing together

Leave a Reply

