Playing catch up

September 28, 2007

It’s amazing how quickly you can get behind in little things you take for granted. Last night I finally uploaded the rest of my pictures from the Brazil trip, even though I’ve been back for almost 2 weeks. Also got the pictures from my Morris Arboretum trip up. I’m stayed up late finishing laundry, which has been piled up since beforethe Brazil trip. The moon was full, and quite amazing looking. By the time I went outside with my camera, however, the forecasted clouds had already moved in. Oh well.

I’m still not completely finished with my Calorimetry, since I haven’t sewn a button closure on yet. I love the way the colors blend in this piece. I wish I were wealthy enough to own enough skeins of this yarn to knit a sweater. Perhaps one day…

Calorimetry

Leave a Reply

