Podcasts and piggies

October 16, 2007

Always late on the latest trends, I recently (and by recently, I mean within the last month) have started subscribing to podcasts. What has stopped me from doing this sooner?! I’m totally hooked. I just spent the morning, before work, which I wanted to use to knit the earflaps onto my hat, to download more podcasts that I can listen to later today and tonight. Oi.

And on another note, Good Morning America totally mentioned tea-cup pigs. I wish I had heard the whole segment. Anyone who knows me knows I love love love pigs. They are the cutest. Well. These little things are rumored to be 1/6th the size of a potbelly pig. I almost died from their cuteness.

Leave a Reply

