I’ve been MIA and I’m sorry

December 16, 2008

How do I feel?
[a photo from Summer 2008, since I feel weird posting an all-text post]

Hello readers, if any of you are still around,

I’ve been bad. Avoiding posting. Avoiding posting the rest of my sock tutorial. Letting a month and a half lapse.

Please accept my apologies. My sock tutorial will be posted tonighttomorrow after Christmas knitting is done (next year I’ll start earlier…right??). Pinky swear promises for those who are looking for the conclusion.

And then after that, I’m back. After an unexpected, brief hiatus.

Where have I been? Well, I’ve been around. Baking, and knitting. Writing my Master’s thesis proposal and working. Find it all here, in my 365 set on Flickr.

I’m glad to be back. I hope all is forgiven.

Love,
Andrea

3 Responses to “I’ve been MIA and I’m sorry”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Yay, I’m glad you’re back! Sometimes we just need a break…

  2. Mariss Says:

    Give yourself a break! No guilt trips are allowed in this space 🙂 Glad to see you back, and sounds like you needed a break. We’ve all been there!

  3. cici Says:

    no worries..
    everyone needs a break,
    now and again.
    I am loving your 365!


Leave a Reply

