See you in 9 days!

May 29, 2009

We’re off biking the the Allegheny Passage and C&O Trail from Pittsburgh to DC and going to Leesburg, VA for le Circque du Cyclisme!

Checking the map

Brendan T. Byrne camp site

Have a lot of knitting with me, including a test knit for Through the Loops and a Madelinetosh Silk Lace Pi shawl. I wonder how big the Pi will be when I get back?

295 | 365 : prep knitting for my bike tour [134/365 - 2009]

Be back on June 7th! Have a great week, everyone!

One Response to “See you in 9 days!”

  1. robin Says:

    I am so jealous! I’ve been dying to do this trek, but just never made it happen. I can’t wait to hear about your experience when you get back. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

