Work in Progress Wednesday

February 23, 2011

Well, this is moments away from being a finished sweater. I have ends to weave in, so I’m still counting it as an in-progress knit.

weaving in the ends

So far, I’m very pleased with this sweater and I only hope that the blocking process will make it even more so, which it usually does. I have buttons all picked out. Once dry and ready to model, I’ll reveal it to you with all the knitterly details.

One Response to “Work in Progress Wednesday”

  1. preita Says:

    I hate that “Am I going to love it or hate it?” part of knitting right at the end. What sweater is it?


Leave a Reply

