Happy Summer!

June 20, 2011

Tomorrow is the first day of summer! I’ve spent the days, since my last post, working on the house, on work, on some projects, and visiting with friends and family. I have posts coming up, but until then, here are some summery photos.

Northeast Pennsylvania, at 70mph

Fort Edward, NY

(The amusement of standing in front of a bed of ‘Winter Savory’ as summer is about to begin is not lost on me)

3 Responses to “Happy Summer!”


  1. Hi Andrea,

    Just found your bolg. Bicycles, knitting and renovations – joy! I’ll be dropping by regularly.

    I’m very jealous, here in Oz winter is well and truly making itself known.

  2. Andrea (aka Selkie) Says:

    Just so you know, it always makes my day to see that you’ve written a blog post…

  3. Katie Says:

    I just came across your blog – your photography is beautiful!


Leave a Reply

