Christmas Eve

December 24, 2011

In my family tradition, and Kasy’s, Christmas Eve is where it’s at. This is the real Christmas – lots of food, hanging out, talking, watching movies, opening presents, and laughing.

So, Happy Christmas (eve)!

yep. and they are delicious.

I made a batch of these delicious cookies that were going around my flickr-friends and twitter-friends and have plans to bake some more later today, after my Christmas present to myself (2 hrs at the tattoo shop getting more color in some tattoos in progress). They are easy as can be, all from ingredients I had in the kitchen, and taste like a dream.

Hope you are having a peaceful and cozy day with those you love.

2 Responses to “Christmas Eve”

  1. Kris Says:

    Thata how it is in my family too!

    Merry Christmas…eve!!!

  2. Bridget Says:

    Have a good one – Christmas Eve rocks!


Leave a Reply

