It’s pretty out here

January 20, 2012

Hi there! Haven’t stepped into this space in a little while so I wanted to pop in and show you the gorgeous sunrise I watched in Phoenix, AZ this morning.

Good morning, Phoenix!

Good morning, Phoenix!

I’m out here at TNNA for Fairmount Fibers, Ltd. and am excited to be in the Southwest for the first time ever. I definitely want to come back, with dear Kasy, our mountain bikes, and a plan to camp out in the mountains. It’s really gorgeous.

Phoenix itself, is a weird little place. I’m totally an East Coaster, so all this brown and small shrubs? It’s weird.

2 Responses to “It’s pretty out here”

  1. Andi Says:

    The sunrise looks beautiful. I hope you have fun at TNNA!


  2. I’ve never gotten around to Phoenix yet, but lived in Vegas for a summer, and spent lots of time in Southern Cali back in the day. I love the West and Southwest and Utah. Big sky, open air, huge…

    Hope you had a great time! xo, M


Leave a Reply

